Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Anderson Towne Center

5 rating

Great service and the added extras are the charm.

5 rating

very nice place and they do a great job.

5 rating

Very friendly to me and my son, will be back here again for our next round of haircuts

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Anette B. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Great service and the added extras are the charm."

5
Kenny O. | May 15, 2019 Facebook

"very nice place and they do a great job."

5
Caleb J. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Very friendly to me and my son, will be back here again for our next round of haircuts"

2
Michael H. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Extremely short staffed, average hair cut for the long waits (45min+). Better luck trying elsewhere"

3
Grant R. | March 15, 2019 Google

"3 stars because I drove by here once and it reminded me that I have no hair to get cut"

5
Konjuring, I. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Jillian used to do my hair- she left for another store. Stephanie, I think her name is, did an amazi"

5
Jenny O. | February 23, 2019 Facebook

"Cala is amazing!!!! I was given her name and brought my 4 boys in ranging from ages 9-17 and they al"

1
Matt B. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Extremely long wait. The girl that cut my hair was very nice but I had to point out a few spots and "

5
F H. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Love this place. Call is great"

5
Ed W. | January 4, 2019 Facebook

"Excellent customer service. Always friendly even if there is an long line of customers they're alway"