Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Anderson Towne Center

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Anderson Towne Center recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Anderson Towne Center, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

I’ve been to sports clips many a times and we always silently grown when we get her. Today I got the worst haircut and I new I didn’t like it so when she said “did I do a good job?” I had to tell not really and she seemed surprised and the went on to not try to fix it but to defend herself after I told her I didn’t like it. When I told my family they said maybe she had something going on in her life and I thought yeah and then thought you can’t let that affect your work life. I still hate my haircut and I’m not going back. Screw you jessica (I think). She had blond hair all I know

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Anderson Towne Center:
Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience. We certainly apologize that we did not meet and exceed your expectations. We want to make sure this does not happen again. Please email us at Mens.haircuts@ohsclips.com with further details. Thank you.

5 rating
  • 02/05/20
  • Lawson Family .. Stylist

Paige at Anderson is one of the best stylists we have ever encountered for haircuts in Cincinnati. We came to Paige after experiencing poor haircuts at other places, and we were blown away by her level of professionalism and skill. Her precision and expertise is amazing, and in the past 3-4 years we have not left with bad cut. Our boys love to chat with Paige, she makes them feel comfortable and at ease when getting their hair cut as well. We truly cannot recommend her enough, Paige is a stylist with immense talent.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Anderson Towne Center:
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again real soon.

5 rating

Tiffany took great care of me today at the Anderson location today. Third time she has taken MVP care of me and I continue to always wait for her because she does a great job. thanks Kevin in Cincinnati

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Anderson Towne Center:
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

1
Gordon M. | February 17, 2020 Haircut

"I’ve been to sports clips many a times and we always silently grown when we get her. Today I got the"

5
Lawson Family .. | February 5, 2020 Stylist

"Paige at Anderson is one of the best stylists we have ever encountered for haircuts in Cincinnati. W"

5
kevin w. | May 1, 2019 Overall Experience

"Tiffany took great care of me today at the Anderson location today. Third time she has taken MVP ca"

5
Howard H. | December 14, 2018 Stylist

"Lisa A is a amazing stylist! Over the last year she has cut my hair and styled it. I don't always "

2
Mike M. | May 26, 2018 Service

"My haircuts are usually fine. However this is the 2nd time in a row and 3rd out of the last 4 that I"

1
Jake Philpot. | March 15, 2018 Haircut

"Not usually disappointed with my haircuts here, but my last one was frustratingly bad. I wish I woul"

5
Mary J. | November 8, 2017 Stylist

"Jillian does a great job and is great with our kids. They request her when we need a cut"

1
Lauren W. | November 5, 2017 Service

"I took my boys to SportClips to get a haircut and was extremely disappointed in the poor customer se"